Cerita Data Recovery

Cerita di bawah ini hanya untuk tujuan informasi belaka, tentang recovery data.

I was an analyst of software during exactly four years now. Naturally, my laptop was my best friend since then and the files in him was very crowned for me during the last years.Once, I with and my friends was invited to have recreation outside and take a little rest from my work.

I decided to just leave my laptop in the house for safety. The next morning as soon as I awoke, I with haste checked my files to update some work supposedly. With my surprise, all saved work all was removed which I cannot find and open anything. I discovered that my young brother use it while I outside and accidentally was removed all my important files. I really obtained opposed and almost died with anger to my brother.

All length I thought that I could not seek all and lose my work until my friend proposed to me a data recovery. With the assistance of mac data recovery, I could recover all the files lost in my laptop right which easy. Even the failed units of hard drive that I thought in a permanent way is destroyed, by the server data recovery which I could fix it indeed well there and then. Now, I am again with work with my newer companion. the re-establishment of data!

terus berbagi cerita

1 Response to “Cerita Data Recovery”


  1. 1 Farrel Februari 2, 2009 pukul 10:06 am

    Ntar ya, ambil kamus dulu…


Tinggalkan Balasan

Quote of The Day

Just because you can’t do everything doesn’t mean you shouldn’t do something.
(Earl Nightengale)
Visit Zenk's Life

Nyang Gi Baca Cerita

web stats

Kategori Cerita

Cerita Lama

Cerita Stats

  • 636,832 Orang-orang Baik

